Reviews

Sharie L.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

Thank you so much for turning my garage into a music studio. My teenagers have drums and amps, and they now have a great place to hang out and make as much noise as they want. The soundproofing is so good, that you can’t even hear the drums from inside the house. I could not be happier with your work. You Rock!!!

Molly K.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

Northlight has done extensive remodeling for us on two different homes, and I think they are the reason I think remodeling is fun! The communication is excellent, and they do a great job. We have been thrilled with the results. I recommend Northlight without reservation.

Charlie B.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

Thanks again for taking care of the remaining items in our master bathroom. I wanted to say again how wonderful it was to work with you on this project. You were terrific in the beginning, middle, and end, which says a great deal about your integrity, organization, and commitment to your customers and their living spaces. The second you have time, we have more projects! Expect a little something in the mail from us next week.

Cara W.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

Thanks again for all the work you and Joe did. We are very pleased with your professionalism and final product of work! We’ve referred you to close to 6 people already!

Heidi H.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

Our client selected Northlight Custom Builders as the builder for their remodel in Shoreline. The project consisted of a full main floor remodel, including a high-end kitchen. It was our first time working with Tony at Northlight Custom Builders. We had a great experience working with him and his crew. They had a high level of craftsmanship, good attention to detail, and took great pride in their work. We would enjoy working with Tony again and will be referring them to our future clients.

Josh M.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

Having worked with Tony Collins at his previous employer, I know that his attention to detail and customer service skills are spectacular. He is an excellent contractor and you will not be disappointed if you hired him. He is trustworthy, honest and will not push his agenda on you to increase cost or profit. Our project was a logistical problem with babysitters and our young kids here but Tony did a great job. We often found him including and educating our kids during the project to satisfy their curiosity. I routinely recommend Northlight Custom Builders to anyone looking to remodel or add to their home.

Karen M.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

I have used Northlight Custom Builders for several projects so far in my home remodel, I wouldn't choose anyone else. Tony is great to work with and very trustworthy. This is the first time I have done any remodeling on a residence and Tony is great at explaining processes to me and helping me with my choices. His work is outstanding and he is a stickler for leaving my house clean at the end of each day. Tony is timely and shows up when he says he will. Integrity, is a value that I believe Tony represents. I have more projects to do and am looking forward to more of his awesome work!

Debbie P.
Offsite review 11/19/2019

I can’t tell you how excited I am!! We are so happy with everything. Thanks so much for all the love you put into your work. It shows in the quality. We have really enjoyed working with you. I really appreciate your attention to detail and professionalism both with your work and communication. From day one, you have been very transparent and guided us clearly in making our dream a reality. It’s no surprise your business is flourishing. I’m happy to write up a reference for your website or speak with potential clients anytime.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly